Global Forum on Law Justice and Development
Generating Innovative Legal Solutions to Development Challenges

Events

Monday, November 6, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, November 17, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 to Saturday, October 22, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016